Anglophone section

The Steering Committee is currently composed of five organisations. The Steering Committee of the Anglophone section is currently composed as follows:


New Nigeria Foundation: 
New Nigeria Foundation is Chair of the Temporary Steering Committee


LITE Africa


Usalama Reform Forum


African Law Foundation (AFRILAW)


Centre for Human Rights, Faculty of Law, University of Pretoria