Video report: the Observatory Steering Committee Meeting in Yaounde, Cameroon

The CRTV news channel, invited to a brief press conference held at the occasion of the Francophone Steering Committee Meeting held on 8-9th of May 2019 in Yaoundé, Cameroon, issued a televised report on the Private Security Governance Observatory and the specifics of the Steering Committee Meeting. 

Please note a small mistake in the TV report: the reporter mentions that 4 countries out of the 6 represented in the Observatory were present at the meeting. 
The Steering Committee is actually composed of 6 members, representing 4 African countries: Guinea, Senegal, Cameroon and RDC. The Observatory membership holds representatives of 18 African countries. 

Watch the report below: